Activity Schedule

After School Club

Reserve your spot

After school club sessions

Pre-booking is required as spaces are limited and our after school club sessions are an extremely popular part of our wrap-around care offering. 

May 2022

  • Tuesday 3rd May - Eco Warriors
  • Wednesday 4th May - Art & Craft
  • Thursday 5th May - Forest School
  • Friday 6th May - Traditional Games
  • Monday 9th May - Athletics
  • Tuesday 10th May - Eco Warriors
  • Wednesday 11th May - Art & Craft
  • Thursday 12th May - Forest School
  • Friday 13th May - Traditional Games
  • Monday 16th May - Athletics
  • Tuesday 17th May - Eco Warriors
  • Wednesday 18th May - Art & Craft
  • Thursday 19th May - Forest School
  • Friday 20th May - Traditional Games
  • Monday 23rd May - Athletics
  • Tuesday 24th May - Eco Warriors
  • Wednesday 25th May - Art & Craft
  • Thursday 26th May - Forest School
  • Friday 27th May - Traditional Games

After School Club activities and availability are subject to change.

There is always something for your child to do in after school club if they are not keen on joining in the planned activity. All activities are tailored to the age and development stage of each child.

We are often doing messy play activities so please ensure children bring clothing / outdoor wear appropriate for the planned session.